Happy Hour For Haiti

July 30th | 7pm EST

No upcoming events at the moment

Join us to celebrate and support 8 Years

Join Devoted to Children for a painting class and happy hour from the comfort of your home. Ticket sales will go to support the children of D2C and the community of Cayes Jacmel through outreach programming. 

THE DETAILS

WHERE

From the comfort of your home, join us online via ZOOM. You will receive the call when you purchase your ticket. 

WHEN 

Live, Thursday July 30th  7pm Eastern Standard Time (4pm Pacific Time, 5pm Mountain Time)

WHAT

WHY

 To raise money and awareness for our mission and D2C family in Cayes Jacmel, Haiti

TICKETS

                   $    50.00|  access to live zoom event & 1 raffle ticket 

$   75.00 | access to live zoom event & 5 raffle tickets

$ 100.00 |  access to live zoom event & 10 raffle tickets

$     5.00 | individual raffle tickets

Can you make it?

Can't make it? 

Devoted to Children is a U.S. registered 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. D2C is not affiliated with any religious organization.

ADDRESS

1 Waterloo Ct, Park City, UT 84060, United States

PHONE